Congratulations to recent Philosophy prizewinners: Graduating Philosophy majors Brigit Andersson and Jebediah Taylor jointly won the Ira Lawrence Award for outstanding performance in the philosophy major. Graduating
Philosophy major John Harris was awarded the Thomas Meyer Memorial Award for community building activities among Philosophy Undergraduates.

Related Articles

Recent Media Mentions