William C. Seyler Scholarship

Established by the Kohn Foundation to honor the late William C. Seyler, former College of Liberal Arts faculty member, this scholarship is given to the junior Political Science major with interest in state government with the highest grade point average at the end of his or her third year of study to be used the fourth year.