Faculty

Marcella Canfarotta

Adjunct Instructor

534 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

marcellac@temple.edu

Patrizia Cardone

Adjunct Instructor

534 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

pcardone@temple.edu

Nicolaos Catsis

Assistant Professor - Instructional

422 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

ncatsis@temple.edu

Microsoft Office document icon Download CV (34 KB)

Expertise: Comparative Politics, Southeast Asian Politics, East Asian Politics

Lee-Ann Chae

Assistant Professor

751 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

leeannchae@temple.edu

Expertise: Social and Political Philosophy; Just War Theory; Ethics

Sanjoy Chakravorty

Professor
Director of the Global Studies Program

325 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

sanjoy@temple.edu
Website

PDF icon Download CV (293.51 KB)

Expertise: India, Cities, Development, Inequality, Epistemology

Richard Chalfen PhD

Professor Emeritus

rchalfen@temple.edu
Website

Colin Chamberlain

Assistant Professor 
Director of Graduate Studies 

746 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

colin.chamberlain@temple.edu
Website

Expertise: Descartes, Malebranche, Cavendish, Embodiment, Sensory Perception, Color

Isabelle Chang

Assistant Professor - Instructional

Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th St
Philadelphia PA 19122

isabelle.chang@temple.edu

Jason Chein

Professor 
Imaging Center (TUBRIC) Director

Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th Street
Philadelphia PA 19122

jason.chein@temple.edu
Website

Expertise: fMRI, Working memory, Cognitive control, Decision making, Adolescence, Neuroimaging, Cognition

Eunice Chen

Associate Professor

Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th St
Philadelphia PA 19122

Eunice.Chen@temple.edu
Website

Expertise: Eating and Weight Disorders, Translational Science, Treatment

Eugene Chislenko

Assistant Professor

750 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

chislenko@temple.edu
Website

Expertise: Ethics, Moral Psychology

Fletcher Chmara-Huff

Assistant Professor - Instructional

339 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

fletcherc@temple.edu

Expertise: Territory and Territorialization, Political Ecology, Indigenous Peoples, Caribbean Studies, Fisheries,...

YoungJin Choi

Assistant Professor - Instructional

822 Ritter Annex
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadelphia PA 19122

youngjin.choi@temple.edu

Expertise: International Macroeconomics, Monetary Economics, Applied Econometrics

Elise Chor

Assistant Professor (on leave AY 20-21)

444 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

elise.chor@temple.edu
Website

Expertise: Public Policy, Education, Poverty, Social Policy, Prekindergarten, Parenting

Terence Christian

DPAA Post-Doctoral Fellow

928 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Terence.christian@temple.edu

Expertise: War and Conflict, Aerospace History and Archaeology, U.S. History, Historic Preservation

Dr. Jacob Chulsung Kim

Assistant Professor - Instructional

022-28 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

playlacrosse.24@temple.edu

Microsoft Office document icon Download CV (42.5 KB)

Expertise: Korean, Race, Identity, Postmodern, Free Market, Austrian Economics, Reset Perspective, Innovation, Non-...

Michael Cihak

Instructor

tub08666@temple.edu

Larry Cionca

Instructor

Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

ljcionca@temple.edu

Steven Cole

Associate Professor

1136 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

scole@temple.edu

Expertise: Romanticism, Literary Theory

Bill Coleman

Instructor

Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

billcoleman@temple.edu

Bettye Collier-Thomas

Professor

862 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

bcollier@temple.edu

Expertise: United States History, American Social History, African American History, Women’s History, Religion, Electoral...

Gretchen Condran

Associate Professor Emeritus

763 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19122

gcondran@temple.edu

Microsoft Office document icon Download CV (63 KB)

Expertise: Medical Sociology, Sociological Methods

Whitley Cooke

Professor - Instructional

1148 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

wcooke@temple.edu

Norma Corrales Martin

Associate Professor - Instructional

445 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

ncm@temple.edu

Expertise: Hispanic Linguistics, Live Grammar: A Grammar Centered on the Verb. Teaching with Music, Hispanic Popular...

Lila Corwin Berman

Professor 
Director - Feinstein Center for American Jewish History

916 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Feinstein Center for American Jewish History

lcberman@temple.edu

Expertise: American Jewish History, US Urban History, History of Capitalism

Pages