Faculty

Elizabeth Pearson

Assistant Professor - Instructional

215B Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

pearsone@temple.edu

José Manuel Pereiro-Otero

Professor

448 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

pereiro@temple.edu

Expertise: Modern Spanish Literature, Literary Theory, Galician Studies

Donna Marie Peters

Associate Professor - Instructional

744 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

dmpeters@temple.edu

File Download CV (28.35 KB)

Sonja Peterson-Lewis

Associate Professor

807 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Speter01@Temple.edu
(215) 204-1996

Expertise: Identity Formation, Dramaturgy of Race, Research Methods, Environmental Justice, Self-help

Charlotte Phelps

Professor - Emeritus

822 (004-04) Ritter Annex
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadelphia PA 19122

charlotte.phelps@temple.edu
Website

PDF icon Download CV (35.27 KB)

Montserrat Piera

Chair
Professor

427 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

mpiera01@temple.edu

Expertise: Medieval Castilian and Catalan Chivalresque Texts, Renaissance Literature and Culture, Gender Studies, Women...

Danya Pilgrim

Assistant Professor

833 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

danya.pilgrim@temple.edu

Expertise: African American History, American Social and Cultural History, Foodways, Gender, Public History

Michelle M. Pinto

Assistant Professor - Instructional

213B Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

michelle.pinto@temple.edu

Expertise: History, Africa, France, Colonialism, Citizenship, Race

Mark A. Pollack

Professor

461 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

mark.pollack@temple.edu
Website

Microsoft Office document icon Download CV (179 KB)

Expertise: International Relations, Global Studies, International Law, International Institutions, European Union

Jennifer Pollitt

Assistant Professor - Instructional
Assistant Director

816 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

jennifer.pollitt@temple.edu

File Download CV (30.34 KB)

Expertise: Sexuality and Gender Studies, Sexuality Education, LGBTQIA Civil Rights

Lori Pompa

Instructor
 Founder and Executive Director of The Inside-Out Prison Exchange Program

Suite 331; MB 66-10 Inside Out Center

Philadelphia PA 19122

Inside-Out Prison Exchange Program

lori.pompa@temple.edu

Joshua Pongan

Assistant Professor-Instructional
Advisor for Certificate Students  

435 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

jpongan@temple.edu

Renata Pontes de Queiroz

Graduate Teaching Assistant

451 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

tuh34211@temple.edu

Gary Pratt

 Associate Professor - Instructional

740 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

gary.pratt@temple.edu

Lorella Prichett

Adjunct Instructor

550 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

lorella.prichett@temple.edu

PDF icon Download CV (22.32 KB)

Expertise: Italian, Film, Literature, Poetry

Olia Prokopenko

Adjunct Associate Professor

551 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

oprokop@temple.edu

Peter Puchek

Assistant Professor - Instructional

1139 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

puchek@temple.edu

Expertise: First Year Writing, American Literature, Ethnic American Literature, Myth and Symbol, Modern Poetry, Literacy...

Víctor Pueyo Zoco

Associate Professor - on Sabbatical fall 2020
Associate Chair for Graduate Studies

438 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

vpueyozo@temple.edu

Expertise: Early Modern and Modern, Literature, Ideology, Critical Theory

Robert Rabiee

Assistant Professor - Instructional​

732 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

robert.rabiee@temple.edu

David Racker

Associate Professor - Instructional

514 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

dracker@temple.edu

Expertise: Henry James, Ernest Hemingway, Wallace Stevens, Martin Heidegger, Roland Barthes, Paul Bowles, Frederic Jameson,...

Milind Ranade

Adjunct Instructor

346 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

milind.ranade@temple.edu

Anthony Ranere PhD

Professor Emeritus

ranere@temple.edu

Daniel Raso-Llarás

Instructor

10th Floor Lounge Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

daniel.raso@temple.edu

PDF icon Download CV (132.1 KB)

Expertise: Spanish & Portuguese, Trans-Atlantic Studies, Jewish Tradition, Latin American Literature and Cultures,...

Jerry Ratcliffe

Professor

525 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Center for Security and Crime Science

jhr@temple.edu
Website

Expertise: Policing, Evaluation, Criminal Intelligence, Spatial Analysis

Photo of Scott Rawls

Dr. Scott Rawls

Professor, School of Medicine

853 MERB
3500 N Broad St
Philadelphia PA 19122

scott.rawls@temple.edu

Pages