Faculty

Thomas Morton

Assistant Professor - Instructional   

430 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Tmorton@temple.edu

Geoff Moss

Associate Professor - Instructional

721 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

gmoss@temple.edu

Microsoft Office document icon Download CV (46 KB)

Expertise: Urban Sociology, Social Stratification, Sociology of Education, Sociology of Work andOrganizations, Criminology

Andrew Mossin

Associate Professor - Instructional 

732 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

tuf35505@temple.edu

Katya Motyl

Assistant Professor

943 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

katherina.motyl@temple.edu

Expertise: Gender and Sexuality, Body, Modern Europe, Urban

Gary Mucciaroni

Professor
Director of the Master of Public Policy Program

835 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

gmucciar@temple.edu
Website

Microsoft Office document icon Download CV (91.5 KB)

Expertise: Politics of Public Policymaking, American Politics, LGBTQ politics, Labor and Industrial Relations, Research...

Srimati Mukherjee

Professor - Instructional

Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

smukherj@temple.edu
(215) 204- 1734

Expertise: American Literature(s), South Asian and International Film, First-Year Writing

E.V. Mulhern

Assistant Professor - Instructional

328 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

e.v.mulhern@temple.edu

PDF icon Download CV (62.37 KB)

Expertise: Latin Epic, Late Antiquity, Roman History, Greek Tragedy, Homer

Stephen Mullin

President, Econsult Solutions, Inc

Mullin@ECONSULTSolutions.com

Expertise: Public Policy, Urban Economics, Municipal Finance

Rimun Murad

Assistant Professor - Instructional

1111 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

rimun.murad@temple.edu

Expertise: First Year Writing, Arab American and Arab immigrant Literature, Postcolonial Literature

Vishnu Murty

Assistant Professor

865 Weiss Hall
1701 N 13th St
Philadelphia PA 19122

vishnu.murty@temple.edu
Website

Expertise: Motivation, Episodic Memory, Decision- Making, Neuromodulation, Cognitive Neuroscience

Photo of John Muschamp

Dr. John Muschamp

Assistant Professor, School of Medicine 

849 MERB
3500 N Broad St
Philadelphia PA 19122

john.muschamp@temple.edu

Robert Naborn

Adjunct Assistant Professor

221 Widener Hall
580 Meetinghouse Rd
Ambler PA 19002

Takamasa Nagai

Adjunct Instructor

339 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

takamasa.nagai@temple.edu

Expertise: Japanese Language

Dr. Shigenori Nagatomo

Professor

6th Floor Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

snagatom@temple.edu
Website

Expertise: East Asian Buddhism, Comparative Philosophy, Mind-Body Problem, Meditation

Jaclyn Neel

Assistant Professor- Instructional

329 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

jaclyn.neel@temple.edu

Expertise: Early Rome, Myth, Republican Rome, Roman Culture, Cicero

Michael Neff

Professor - Instructional

719 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

mneff@temple.edu

Dr. Kimani Nehusi

Associate Professor- Instructional

819 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

tuf81507@temple.edu

Expertise: Language and Linguistics, History, Culture and Research Methodology, Africa, Caribbean, Guyana

Harvey R. Neptune

Associate Professor

836 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Center for the Study of Force and Diplomacy

harvey.neptune@temple.edu

Expertise: Caribbean and Latin American, African Diaspora, Imperialism, Transnationalism, Nation-making, Popular culture,...

Nora Newcombe

Laura H. Carnell Professor
James H. Glackin Distinguished Faculty Fellow

Weiss Hall

Philadelphia PA 19122

newcombe@temple.edu
Website

File Download CV (133.53 KB)

Expertise: Cognition, Development, Spatial Thinking, Memory, STEM Education

Jess Marie Newman

Assistant Professor

245 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

jess.newman@temple.edu

Expertise: Medical Anthropology, Feminist Anthropology, Morocco, Middle East and North Africa, Reproduction, Sexuality,...

Steve Newman

Associate Professor

938 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

snewman@temple.edu
Website

Expertise: Scottish Enlightenment, Restoration and Eighteenth Century Literature, Romantic Poetry, Popular and Elite Culture...

William Newman

Assistant Professor- Instructional

806 (004-04) Ritter Annex
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadelphia PA 19122

Expertise: Market Structure, Pricing, Incremental Cost Analysis

Dieu T. Nguyen

Associate Professor

843 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

dieunguy@temple.edu

Expertise: Vietnam, Nationalism, Rituals, Mythology, Colonialism, Identity Construction

Ngô Thanh Nhàn

Adjunct Associate Director

Center for Vietnamese Philosophy and Culture

nhane@temple.edu

David Nickerson

Professor

440 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

david.nickerson@temple.edu
Website

Expertise: Campaign Behavior, Experimental Design, Political Behavior, Persuasion, Vote Buying, Corruption"

Pages