Faculty

Pattie McCarthy

Associate Professor- Instructional

1054 Anderson Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

pmccarth@temple.edu

Expertise: Creative Writing, Poetry, Modern Poetry, Contemporary Poetry

Michael McCloskey

Professor
Director of Clinical Training

336C Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th Street
Philadelphia PA 19122

mikemccloskey@temple.edu
Website

Expertise: Aggression, Intermittent Explosive Disorder, Suicide, Non-Suicidal Self-Aggression

Stanley Mir McDonald

Associate Professor - Instruction

1144 Anderson Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

stan.mir@temple.edu

Expertise: First Year Writing, Creative Writing (poetry & fiction), Modernism, Contemporary Poetry, the New York School...

Michael McGlin

Assistant Professor - Instructional

352 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

michael.mcglin@temple.edu

Expertise: Ancient Economy, Greek Epigraphy, Greek Culture, Greek History

Joseph P. McLaughlin, Jr.

Director - Institute for Public Affairs
Director - Center on Regional Politics

840 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Center on Regional Politics
Institute for Public Affairs
Pennsylvania Policy Database Project

jmclau@temple.edu

Alan McPherson

Professor
Graduate Chair

918 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Center for the Study of Force and Diplomacy

alan.mcpherson@temple.edu

File Download CV (98.55 KB)

Expertise: U.S. Foreign Relations, U.S.-Latin American Relations; Global

Kasey Meehan

Adjunct Instructor
Senior Policy Associate, Research for Action

Suite 700
100 South Broad Street
Philadelphia PA 19122

kasey.meehan@gmail.com

PDF icon Download CV (213.64 KB)

Alex Melonas

Assistant Professor - Instructional

Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

alexander.melonas@temple.edu
Website

Expertise: Social and Political Philosophy (Modern and Contemporary); The Politics of Identity; Bio-Politics; New...

Patricia Melzer

Associate Professor
Faculty Advisor - German Program

641 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

patricia.melzer@temple.edu
Website [field_tla_profile_cvlink

Expertise: Feminist and queer theories and cultural texts, Women in radical social movements in Germany

Jeremy Mennis

Professor
Undergraduate Chair

328 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

jmennis@temple.edu

Expertise: Geographic Information Systems (GIS), Geographic Information Science (GISci); health geography, environmental...

Joanne Metzger

Associate Professor - Instructional

609 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

metzger@temple.edu

Expertise: Criminal Law, Juvenile Justice Law and Policy, Corrections

Isabelle Meyer

Adjunct Instructor

526 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

isabelle.meyer@temple.edu

Kathleen Meyerowitz

Adjunct Instructor

Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

meyerowitz.kathleen@temple.edu

Catresa Meyers

Assistant Professor - Instructional 

560 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

cgmeyers@temple.edu

Microsoft Office document icon Download CV (191 KB)

Expertise: Criminal Law, Forensic Psychology

Aldona Middlesworth

Instructor

736 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

aldona.middlesworth@temple.edu

Marina Mikhaylova

Assistant Professor - Instructional 

Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

marina.mikhaylova@temple.edu

Expertise: Youth, Transnationalism, Language and culture, Migration, Urban anthropology; post-Soviet region and European...

Juris Milestone PhD

Assistant Professor - Instructional 

239 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

juris@temple.edu
Website

Expertise: Sociocultural Anthropology, Power and Expertise, Maintenance and Repair Studies, Cultures of Speed and Moto-...

Nichole Miller

Associate Professor

1028 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

nmiller@temple.edu
[field_tla_profile_cvlink

Expertise: Shakespeare, Renaissance, Early Modern, British, 16th Century, Tudor, 17th Century, Stuart, Political Theology,...

Renee Mindek

Adjunct Instructor

530 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

renee.mindek@temple.edu

Expertise: French, Foreign Language Pedagogy

David Mislin

Assistant Professor - Instructional 

216 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

dmislin@temple.edu
Website

Expertise: American Religion, Pluralism, Secularism, Religious Liberalism, Church and State, Religious Freedom, Evil

Robin Mitchell-Boyask

Chair
Professor

327 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

robin@temple.edu

Expertise: Greek, Latin, Mythology, Theater, Epic, Vergil, Tragedy

Karl Moehlmann

Adjunct Instructor

529 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

kmoehlmann@aol.com

Pamela Monaco

Associate Professor - Instructional

713 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

pmonaco@temple.edu

Liz Moore

Associate Professor

955 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Expertise: Creative writing, Contemporary fiction, Novels, Short stories

Patricia Moore-Martinez

Associate Professor - Instructional
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies, Majors and Minors

426 Anderson Hall

Philadelphia PA 19122

pmoore04@temple.edu

Pages