Faculty

Johanna Jarcho

Assistant Professor

866 Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th St
Philadelphia PA 19122

johanna.jarcho@temple.edu
Website

Dr. John Jeka

Professor 
Chair of the Cognitive Motor Neuroscience Laboratory 

230 Pearson
1800 N Broad St
Philadelphia PA 19122

john.jeka@temple.edu

Jenifer Branton-Desris

Adjunct Assistant Professor

547 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

jenifer.ann.branton-desris@temple.edu

Wilbert L. Jenkins

Associate Professor

Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Rhiannon Jerch

Assistant Professor

824 Ritter Hall Annex
1301 Cecil B Moore Ave.
Philadelphia PA 19122

rhiannon.jerch@temple.edu
Website

PDF icon Download CV (49.51 KB)

Jayasinhji Jhala

Associate Professor

243 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

jjhala@temple.edu

Amari Johnson

Assistant Professor

806 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

amari.johnson@temple.edu

Kareem Johnson

Associate Professor - Instructional

Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th St
Philadelphia PA 19122

kareem.johnson@temple.edu

Rod Johnson

Adjunct Instructor

rjohnsonfca@icloud.com

Peter Jones

Professor

516 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

prjones@temple.edu

File Download CV (65.1 KB)

Priya Joshi

Professor 

1117 Anderson Hall
1114 W Berks St.
Philadelphia PA 19122

pjoshi@temple.edu
Website

Richard Joslyn

Professor

423 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia 19122

joslyn@temple.edu

Joyce Joyce

Professor

1031 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

jjoyce@temple.edu

Dr. Nyasha Junior

Associate Professor

648 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

nyasha.junior@temple.edu
Website

Hana Muzika Kahn

Assistant Professor - Instructional

446 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

hmkahn@temple.edu

Susan Kalet

Adjunct Instructor

547 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

susan.kalet@temple.edu

Andrew Karpinski

Associate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies

Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th St.
Philadelphia PA 19122

andrew.karpinski@temple.edu
Website

Robert Kaufman

Professor Emeritus

760 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19122

robert.kaufman@temple.edu

PDF icon Download CV (123.17 KB)

Michael Kaufmann

Associate Professor

1119 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

mkauf@temple.edu

Charlie Kaylor

Assistant Professor - Instructional

335 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

charles.kaylor@temple.edu

Gabriella Kecskes

Associate Professor - Instructional

1149 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

gkecsk02@temple.edu

Philip C. Kendall

Distinguished University Professor
Laura H. Carnell Professor of Psychology

Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th St.
Philadelphia PA 19122

pkendall@temple.edu
Website

Dr. Emily Keshner

Professor, Physical Therapy Chairperson

emily.keshner@temple.edu
Website

Molefi Kete Asante

Chair
Professor

809 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

masante@temple.edu
Website

Dustin Kidd

Associate Professor
Director of Intellectual Heritage

214 Anderson Hall: IH Office 762 Gladfelter Hall: Sociology Office
Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

dkidd@temple.edu
Website

PDF icon Download CV (174.78 KB)

Pages