Faculty

Allison Hayes-Conroy

Associate Professor

329 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

anhc@temple.edu

Richard Heimberg

Professor
Thaddeus L. Bolton Professor of Psychology David Kipnis Distinguished Faculty Fellow

420 Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th St
Philadelphia PA 19122

heimberg@temple.edu
Website

Microsoft Office document icon Download CV (561.5 KB)

James Held

Adjunct Assistant Professor

jheld@temple.edu

Chelsea Helion

Assistant Professor

714 Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th St
Philadelphia PA 19122

chelsea.helion@temple.edu
Website

Katherine Henry

Chair
Associate Professor

1042 Anderson Hall
1114 W Berks St
Philadelphia PA 19122

khenry@temple.edu

Kevin A. Henry

Associate Professor

313 B Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

khenry1@temple.edu

Michael Hesson

Associate Professor- Instructional​

238 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

mhesson@temple.edu

Rebeca L. Hey-Colón

Assistant Professor

425 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

rebeca.hey-colon@temple.edu

Matt Hiller

Associate Professor

539 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

mhiller@temple.edu

Kathryn Hirsh-Pasek

Professor
Stanley and Debra Lefkowitz Distinguished Faculty Fellow

Ambler Campus

Philadelphia PA 19122

khirshpa@temple.edu
Website

William Lynn Holmes

Associate Professor & Undergraduate Coordinator

804 Ritter Annex
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadelphia PA

wholmes@temple.edu
Website

Michael Hooper

Associate Professor - Emeritus Ambler Coordinator

203 West Hall
580 Meetinghouse Rd
Philadelphia PA 19002

mhooper@temple.edu

File Download CV (14.84 KB)

Kathy Houff

Assistant Professor - Instructional

Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

khouff@temple.edu

Alistair Howard

Assistant VP International Affairs
Associate Professor - Instructional

200 Tuttleman Learning Center
1809 North 13th St.
Philadelphia PA 19122

alistair@temple.edu
Website

PDF icon Download CV (298.1 KB)

Roselyn Hsueh

Associate Professor

443 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

rhsueh@temple.edu
Website

PDF icon Download CV (238.8 KB)

Shuchen (Susan) Huang Ph.D

Assistant Professor - Instructional

335 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

shuchen.susan.huang@temple.edu

Erica Hunt

Poet-in-Residence

Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Richard H. Immerman

Professor
Edward J. Buthusiem Family Distinguished Faculty Fellow in History

918 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

rimmerma@temple.edu

Michael Ingram

Associate Professor - Instruction

1040 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

ingram@temple.edu
Website

Hilary Iris Lowe

Assistant Professor

948 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

hilowe@temple.edu
Website

PDF icon Download CV (163.21 KB)

Cheryl Irons

Assistant Professor - Instructional 

520 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

cheryl.irons@temple.edu

Jessie Braun Iwata

Instructor
Associate Director for Teaching Innovation

215 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

jiwata@temple.edu

Peter James

Associate Professor - Instructional
Associate Chair

Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th Street
Philadelphia PA 19122

peter.james@temple.edu

Stephen Jankiewicz

Associate Professor - Instructional 

714 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

sjankiew@temple.edu

Johanna Jarcho

Assistant Professor

866 Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th St
Philadelphia PA 19122

johanna.jarcho@temple.edu
Website

Pages