Faculty

James Held

Adjunct Assistant Professor

jheld@temple.edu

Katherine Henry

Chair
Associate Professor

1042 Anderson Hall
1114 W Berks St
Philadelphia PA 19122

khenry@temple.edu

Kevin A. Henry

Associate Professor
Graduate Chair

313 B Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

khenry1@temple.edu

Michael Hesson

Associate Professor- Instructional​

238 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

mhesson@temple.edu

Rebeca L. Hey-Colón

Assistant Professor

425 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

rebeca.hey-colon@temple.edu

Matt Hiller

Associate Professor

539 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

mhiller@temple.edu

Kathryn Hirsh-Pasek

Professor
Stanley and Debra Lefkowitz Distinguished Faculty Fellow

Ambler Campus

Philadelphia PA 19122

khirshpa@temple.edu
Website

William Lynn Holmes

Associate Professor & Undergraduate Coordinator

804 Ritter Annex
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadelphia PA

wholmes@temple.edu
Website

Michael Hooper

Associate Professor - Emeritus Ambler Coordinator

203 West Hall
580 Meetinghouse Rd
Philadelphia PA 19002

mhooper@temple.edu

File Download CV (14.84 KB)

Kathy Houff

Assistant Professor - Instructional

Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

khouff@temple.edu

Alistair Howard

Associate Professor - Instructional
Associate Dean - Japan Campus

Roselyn Hsueh

Associate Professor

443 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

rhsueh@temple.edu
Website

PDF icon Download CV (238.8 KB)

Chi-Wei Huang

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Asian Studies and International Business

333 Anderson Hall
1114 W Berks St.
Philadelphia PA 19122

cwhuang@temple.edu

Shuchen (Susan) Huang Ph.D

Assistant Professor - Instructional

335 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

shuchen.susan.huang@temple.edu

Richard H. Immerman

Professor
Edward J. Buthusiem Family Distinguished Faculty Fellow in History

918 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

rimmerma@temple.edu

Michael Ingram

Associate Professor - Instruction

1040 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

ingram@temple.edu
Website

Hilary Iris Lowe

Assistant Professor

948 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

hilowe@temple.edu
Website

PDF icon Download CV (163.21 KB)

Cheryl Irons

Assistant Professor - Instructional 

520 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

cheryl.irons@temple.edu

Jessie Braun Iwata

Instructor
Associate Director for Teaching Innovation

215 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

jiwata@temple.edu

Dr. Peter James

Associate Professor - Instructional
Associate Chair

Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th Street
Philadelphia PA 19122

peter.james@temple.edu

Stephen Jankiewicz

Associate Professor - Instructional 

714 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

sjankiew@temple.edu

Johanna Jarcho

Assistant Professor

866 Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th St
Philadelphia PA 19122

johanna.jarcho@temple.edu
Website

Dr. John Jeka

Professor 
Chair of the Cognitive Motor Neuroscience Laboratory 

230 Pearson
1800 N Broad St
Philadelphia PA 19122

john.jeka@temple.edu

Jenifer Branton-Desris

Adjunct Assistant Professor

547 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

jenifer.ann.branton-desris@temple.edu

Tania Jenkins

Assistant professor

758 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Pages