Faculty

Douglas Greenfield

Associate Professor - Instructional
Associate Director

214 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

dgreenfield@temple.edu

Leonard Greenfield

Professor

Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

green@temple.edu

Jacob Greenstine

Adjunct Assistant Professor

213 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

tuj22501@temple.edu

Elizabeth Groff

Professor
Graduate Chair

531 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Center for Security and Crime Science

groff@temple.edu
Website

PDF icon Download CV (289.48 KB)

Rachael Groner

Professor - Instructional
Director- First Year Writing Program

1051 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

rgroner@temple.edu

Lisa Grunberger

Associate Professor - Instructional

1137 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

lisag@temple.edu

Alexandra Guisinger

Associate Professor

409 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

alexandra.guisinger@temple.edu
Website

Elizabeth Gunderson

Assistant Professor

Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th St
Philadelphia PA 19122

liz.gunderson@temple.edu
Website

Victor Hugo Gutierrez-Velez

Assistant Professor

321 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Center for Sustainable Communities

victorhugo@temple.edu

Mandy Gutmann-Gonzalez

Assistant Professor - Instructional

1131 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

mandy.gutmann.gonzalez@temple.edu

File Download CV (30.01 KB)

Lee Hachadoorian

Assistant Professor - Instructional
Assistant Director of the Professional Science Master's Program 

104 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Lee.Hachadoorian@temple.edu
Website

Samar Haddad

Adjunct Instructor

547
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

samarh@temple.edu

Michael G. Hagen

Associate Professor

439 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

michael.hagen@temple.edu
Website

PDF icon Download CV (87.75 KB)

Simon Hakim

Professor

815 Ritter Annex
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadelphia PA 19122

hakim@temple.edu
Website

Raymond Halnon

Assistant Professor -  Instructional

736 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

halnon@temple.edu

File Download CV (21.29 KB)

Espen Hammer

Professor

739 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

ehammer@temple.edu

Microsoft Office document icon Download CV (131 KB)

Patricia Hansell

Associate Professor- Instructional

228 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

phansell@temple.edu

Donald Hantula

Associate Professor

Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th St
Philadelphia PA 19122

hantula@temple.edu
Website

Carissa Harris

Assistant Professor

Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

carissa.harris@temple.edu

M.Kay Harris

Associate Professor - Emeritus

mkay@temple.edu

Carol Harris-Shapiro

Associate Professor - Instructional

Hosea H. Harvey

Associate Professor of Law, Associate Professor of Political Science (by courtesy)

620 Klein Hall
1837 N Broad St
Philadelphia PA 19122

hosea.harvey@temple.edu
Website

Dr. Elizabeth Hayes Alvarez

Assistant Professor - Instructional

646 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

ehayes.alvarez@temple.edu
Website

Allison Hayes-Conroy

Assistant Professor

329 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

anhc@temple.edu

Richard Heimberg

Professor
Thaddeus L. Bolton Professor of Psychology  

420 Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th St
Philadelphia PA 19122

heimberg@temple.edu
Website

Microsoft Office document icon Download CV (561.5 KB)

Pages