Faculty

Joseph Friedman

Professor

811 Ritter Annex
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadelphia PA 19122

jfriedman@temple.edu

PDF icon Download CV (318.26 KB)

Justin Fugo

Assistant Professor - Instructional

842 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

justin.fugo@temple.edu

Yukari Fujiwara

Instructor (Temple University Japan Campus 2019-20)

338 Anderson Hall
1114 W Berks St.
Philadelphia PA 19122

yukari.fujiwara@temple.edu

Akim Gabriel

Instructor

553 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

gakim@temple.edu

Carmelo Galati PH.D.

Assistant Professor - Instructional
Core Coordinator of Italian

532 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

cgalati@temple.edu

Carol Gallo

Instructor

Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

carol.gallo@temple.edu
Website

Inmaculada M. García Sánchez

Associate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies

241 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

igarcias@temple.edu
Website

Bradley Gardener

Assistant Professor - Instructional

333 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Bradley.Gardener@temple.edu

Timothy Garelick

Assistant Professor - Instructional

Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th Street
Philadelphia PA 19122

timothy.garelick@temple.edu

Paul Garrett

Associate Professor

025-21 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia 19122

paul.garrett@temple.edu

Suzanne Gauch

Professor

Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

sgauch@temple.edu

James Getz

Assistant Professor - Instructional

833 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

jimgetz@temple.edu
Website

Stella Gevorgyan-Ninness PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor

529 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

stgev@temple.edu

Maurizio Giammarco

Associate Professor - Instructional

213E Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

maurizio.giammarco@temple.edu

Melissa R. Gilbert

Chair
Professor

309 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Center for Sustainable Communities

mgilbert@temple.edu

Tania Giovannetti

Associate Professor

Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th St
Philadelphia PA 19122

tgio@temple.edu
Website

Joseph Giuffre

Associate Professor - Instructional

514 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

jgiuffre@temple.edu

Kristin Gjesdal

Chair
Professor

742 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

kgjesdal@temple.edu
Website

Travis Glasson

Associate Professor

842 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

tglasson@temple.edu

Petra Goedde

Associate Professor 

1008 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Center for the Study of Force and Diplomacy

pgoedde@temple.edu

Eli Goldblatt

Professor Emeritus

1014 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

eligold@temple.edu

Luis T. Gonzalez del Valle

Professor Emeritus

4th Floor Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

gonzalel@temple.edu

Cynthia Gooch

Associate Professor - Instructional

563 Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th Street
Philadelphia PA 19111

cynthia.gooch@temple.edu

Judith Goode PhD

Professor Emerita

jgoode@temple.edu

Alex Gottesman

Associate Professor

324 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

gottesman@temple.edu

PDF icon Download CV (117.92 KB)

Pages