Faculty

Jaime Duran

Associate Professor - Instructional 
Temple Spain Director 

447 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

jduran@temple.edu

Lauren Ellman

Associate Professor

Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th St
Philadelphia PA 19122

ellman@temple.edu
Website

Heba Elwardany

Adjunct Instructor

heba.elwardany@temple.edu

Philip Evanson

Associate Professor - Emeritus

845 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

pevanson@temple.edu

Jamie Fader

Associate Professor

552 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

jfader@temple.edu

File Download CV (58.19 KB)

Lamees Fadl

Adjunct Instructor

334 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

lamees.fadl@temple.edu

David Farber

Professor

950 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Feinstein Center for American Jewish History

dfarber@temple.edu

Mohsen Fardmanesh

Associate Professor

871 Ritter Annex
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadelphia PA 19122

m.f@temple.edu

Lauren Farmer

Professor
Internship Coordinator​

425 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

laa@temple.edu
Website

PDF icon Download CV (79.62 KB)

Paul Farnsworth PhD

Chair
Professor

209 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

dr.paul@temple.edu

John Farquhar

Adjunct Instructor 

530 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

johnfar@temple.edu

Robert Fauber

Associate Professor
Associate Director of Clinical Training

Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th St
Philadelphia PA 19122

rfauber@temple.edu

Rob Faunce

Assistant Professor - Instructional

929 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Robert.Faunce@temple.edu

Barbara Ferman

Professor
Director - University Community Collaborative​

Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

University Community Collaborative

bferman@temple.edu
Website

PDF icon Download CV (233.71 KB)

Kenneth Finkel

Professor- Instructional

835 Gladfelter Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

kenneth.finkel@temple.edu
Website

K. Orfeo Fioretos

Associate Professor

456 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

fioretos@temple.edu
Website

PDF icon Download CV (149.48 KB)

Alexa Firat

Assistant Professor - Instructional (Sabbatical, 2019-20)

334 Anderson Hall
1114 W Berks St.
Philadelphia PA 19122

afirat@temple.edu

Ariane Fischer

Associate Professor - Instructional

Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

ariane@temple.edu

Heath Fogg Davis

Professor
Director- Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies Program

819 Anderson Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

hfd@temple.edu
Website

PDF icon Download CV (249.38 KB)

Talissa Ford

Associate Professor

1017 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

talissa@temple.edu

Joseph Foster

Assistant Professor - Instructional

852 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

joseph.foster@temple.edu

Sergio R. Franco

Associate Professor

419 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Fevette@temple.edu

Jonathan Friedlaender PhD

Professor Emeritus

jfriedla@temple.edu
Website

Amy Friedman

Associate Professor - Instructional

927 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

amy.friedman@temple.edu

Joseph Friedman

Professor

811 Ritter Annex
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadelphia PA 19122

jfriedman@temple.edu

PDF icon Download CV (318.26 KB)

Pages