Faculty

Lindsay Craig

Associate Professor - Instruction​

738 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

lindsay.craig@temple.edu

Nyron Crawford

Assistant Professor

446 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

nyron.crawford@temple.edu
Website

Expertise: Political Psychology, Race, Cities, Behavior

Paul Crowe

Professor - Instructional
Director of the Pre-Law Program

747 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

prcowe@temple.edu

Beth Curran PH.D.

Associate Professor - Instructional

552 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

bcurran@temple.edu

Expertise: French Language, French Cinema, French Literature, Algerian War

Joshua Cutts

Instructor

712 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

joshua.cutts@temple.edu
Website

Expertise: 19th and 20th Century Continental Philosophy, Deep Ecology, Critical Theory, Nietzsche, Ancient Greek Cynicism

Roman Cybriwsky

Professor

335 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

romancyb@temple.edu

Expertise: Global Cities, Urban Geography, Comparative Urban Studies, Landscape and Society, Neighborhood Change,...

Carrie Cyphers

Instructor

Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

calliope@temple.edu

Amanda Czerniawski

Associate Professor - Instructional

738 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

aczernia@temple.edu
Website

Expertise: Gender and Sexuality, Sociology of the Body, Medical Sociology

Khila Dahal

Assistant Professor - Instructional

334 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

khila.dahal@temple.edu

Expertise: Geography, GIScience, Sustainability, Risks and Hazards, Computational Urban Geography, Geocomputation, Future...

Shreyasee Das

Assistant Professor - Instructional

804 Ritter Annex
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave
Philadelphia PA 19122

shreyasee.das@temple.edu
Website

PDF icon Download CV (142.45 KB)

Expertise: Development Economics, Applied Microeconomics, Gender Economics

John Davies

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

jdavies@temple.edu

Expertise: Haitian Revolution

Sarah de Wolf

Adjunct Instructor
Recovery Officer and Deputy Finance Director for Policy and Practice at City of Philadelphia

sarah.de.wolf@temple.edu

PDF icon Download CV (160.66 KB)

Expertise: Public Policy

Richard Deeg

Dean - College of Liberal Arts  
Professor 

1228 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

rdeeg@temple.edu
Website

File Download CV (54.63 KB)

Melissa DeGezelle

Instructor

Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

mad1@temple.edu

Kevin Delaney

Professor
Vice Provost - Faculty Affairs

350 Carnell Hall

Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19122

kdelaney@temple.edu

Expertise: Economic Sociology, Sociology of Sports, Organizational Sociology

James M. DeLise

Assistant Professor - Instructional 

533 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

delise@temple.edu

Expertise: Political Theory, Public Law, American Politics

John A. Dern

Professor - Instructional

714 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

john.dern@temple.edu

Microsoft Office document icon Download CV (78 KB)

Expertise: Edgar Allan Poe, Rhetorical Analyses, Science and Literature

Dimitrios Diamantaras

Associate Professor 

883 Ritter Annex
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadelphia PA 19122

dimitrios.diamantaras@temple.edu
Website

PDF icon Download CV (195.75 KB)

Expertise: Game Theory, Public Economic Theory, General equilibrium Theory, Decision Theory, Economic Networks, Mathematical...

Laura Diehl

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

ladiehl@temple.edu

Sotirios Dimitriadis

Instructor

214 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

tum99330@temple.edu

Expertise: Intellectual Heritage, Middle East, Mediterranean, Urban Studies

Nah Dove

Assistant Professor - Instructional

816 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

tum99448@temple.edu

PDF icon Download CV (161.93 KB)

Expertise: Afrocentricity, Afrocentric Theory, African Womanism, Africana Womanism, Curriculum and Education

Deborah Drabick

Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies

Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th St
Philadelphia PA 19122

ddrabick@temple.edu
215-204-4295
Website

Expertise: Developmental Psychopathology, Conduct Problems, Comorbidity

Rob Dubow

Adjunct Instructor
Director of Finance, City of Philadelphia

rob.dubow@temple.edu

Expertise: Public Finance, Budgeting, Government, Tax Policy, Pensions

Douglas Duckworth

Professor
Graduate Chair

647 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
PA 19122

duckworth@temple.edu
Website

Expertise: Buddhist Philosophy, Tibetan Buddhism

Amelia Duffy-Tumasz

Assistant Professor - Instructional

340 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

amelia.duffy.tumasz@temple.edu

Expertise: Human-Environment Interactions, Political Ecology, Fisheries, Rural Production Systems; Urban Food Justice,...

Pages