Faculty

Lila Corwin Berman

Professor 
Director - Feinstein Center for American Jewish History

916 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Feinstein Center for American Jewish History

lcberman@temple.edu

Lindsay Craig

Assistant Professor - Instruction​

738 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

lindsay.craig@temple.edu

Nyron Crawford

Assistant Professor

446 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

nyron.crawford@temple.edu
Website [field_tla_profile_cvlink

Paul Crowe

Professor - Instructional
Director of the Pre-Law Program

747 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

prcowe@temple.edu

Beth Curran PH.D.

Associate Professor - Instructional

552 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

bcurran@temple.edu

Joshua Cutts

Graduate Student Instructor

712 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

joshua.cutts@temple.edu
Website

Roman Cybriwsky

Professor

335 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

romancyb@temple.edu

Carrie Cyphers

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

calliope@temple.edu

Amanda Czerniawski

Associate Professor - Instructional

738 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

aczernia@temple.edu
Website

Khila Dahal

Assistant Professor - Instructional

334 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

khila.dahal@temple.edu

Shreyasee Das

Assistant Professor-Instructional

804 Ritter Annex
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave
Philadelphia PA 19122

shreyasee.das@temple.edu
Website

PDF icon Download CV (147.34 KB)

John Davies

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

jdavies@temple.edu

Richard Deeg

Professor 
Dean - College of Liberal Arts

1228 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

rdeeg@temple.edu
Website

PDF icon Download CV (125.98 KB)

Melissa DeGezelle

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

mad1@temple.edu

Kevin Delaney

Professor
Vice Provost - Faculty Affairs

350 Carnell Hall

Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19122

kdelaney@temple.edu

James M. DeLise

Assistant Professor - Instructional 

533 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

delise@temple.edu

John A. Dern

Professor - Instructional

714 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

john.dern@temple.edu

Microsoft Office document icon Download CV (78 KB)

Margaret Devinney PH.D.

Emeritus

532 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

devinney@temple.edu

Dimitrios Diamantaras

Associate Professor 

883 Ritter Annex
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadelphia PA 19122

dimitrios.diamantaras@temple.edu
Website

Laura Diehl

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

ladiehl@temple.edu

Deborah Drabick

Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies

Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th St
Philadelphia PA 19122

ddrabick@temple.edu

Rob Dubow

Director of Finance, City of Philadelphia

rob.dubow@temple.edu

Douglas Duckworth

Associate Professor
Graduate Chair

647 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
PA 19122

douglas.duckworth@temple.edu

Amelia Duffy-Tumasz

Assistant Professor - Instructional

340 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

amelia.duffy.tumasz@temple.edu

Jaime Duran

Associate Professor - Instructional 
Temple Spain Director 

447 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

jduran@temple.edu

Pages