Faculty

Michelle Byng

Associate Professor
Undergraduate Chair 

761 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19122

mbyng@temple.edu

PDF icon Download CV (253.32 KB)

Marcella Canfarotta

Adjunct Instructor

534 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

marcellac@temple.edu

Patrizia Cardone

Adjunct Instructor

534 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

pcardone@temple.edu

ncatsis@temple.edu

Microsoft Office document icon Download CV (34.5 KB)

Lee-Ann Chae

Assistant Professor

751 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

leeannchae@temple.edu
Website

Sanjoy Chakravorty

Professor

325 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

sanjoy@temple.edu
Website

PDF icon Download CV (293.51 KB)

Richard Chalfen PhD

Professor Emeritus

rchalfen@temple.edu
Website

Colin Chamberlain

Assistant Professor 

746 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

colin.chamberlain@temple.edu
Website

Isabelle Chang

Assistant Professor - Instructional

Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th St
Philadelphia PA 19122

isabelle.chang@temple.edu

Jason Chein

Professor 
Imaging Center (TUBRIC) Director

Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th Street
Philadelphia PA 19122

jason.chein@temple.edu
Website

Eunice Chen

Associate Professor

Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th St
Philadelphia PA 19122

Eunice.Chen@temple.edu
Website

Rujuta P. Chincholkar-Mandelia

Assistant Professor - Instructional
Assistant Director

816 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

rujuta@temple.edu

Eugene Chislenko

Assistant Professor

750 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

chislenko@temple.edu
Website

Fletcher Chmara-Huff

Assistant Professor - Instructional

339 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

fletcherc@temple.edu
Website

YoungJin Choi

Assistant Professor - Instructional

822 Ritter Annex
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadelphia PA 19122

youngjin.choi@temple.edu

Elise Chor

Assistant Professor

444 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

elise.chor@temple.edu
Website

Terence Christian

DPAA Post-Doctoral Fellow

928 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Terence.christian@temple.edu

Michael Cihak

Adjunct Assistant Professor

tub08666@temple.edu

Larry Cionca

 Adjunct Assistant Professor

Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

ljcionca@temple.edu

Steven Cole

Associate Professor

1136 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

scole@temple.edu

Bill Coleman

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

billcoleman@temple.edu

Bettye Collier-Thomas

Professor

862 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

bcollier@temple.edu

Gretchen Condran

Associate Professor Emeritus

763 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19122

gcondran@temple.edu

Microsoft Office document icon Download CV (63 KB)

Whitley Cooke

Professor - Instructional

1148 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

wcooke@temple.edu

Norma Corrales Martin

Associate Professor - Instructional

436 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

ncm@temple.edu

Pages