Faculty

Benjamin Banks

Adjunct Assistant Professor

benjamin.banks@temple.edu

Alison Baren

Assistant Professor - Instruction​al

Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th Street
Philadelphia PA 19122

alison.baren@temple.edu

Maggie Beeler

Adjunct Instructor

353 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

maggie.beeler@temple.edu

Steven Belenko

Professor

558-9 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

sbelenko@temple.edu

PDF icon Download CV (639.77 KB)

Jamal Benin

Assistant Professor - Instructional

533 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

benin@temple.edu

Daniel Berman

Professor
Vice Provost - Undergraduate Studies

500 Conwell Hall
1801 N Broad St
Philadelphia PA 19122

dwberman@temple.edu

PDF icon Download CV (119.81 KB)

Susan Bertolino

Instructor

518 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

sbertoli@temple.edu

Kathleen Biddick

Professor - Emeritus

834 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

kathleen.biddick@temple.edu

PDF icon Download CV (123.96 KB)

Dr. Marcus Bingenheimer

Associate Professor

636 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

bingenheimer@temple.edu
Website

Erwin A. Blackstone

Professor

807 Ritter Annex
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadelphia PA 19122

erwin.blackstone@temple.edu

Dr. Khalid A.Y. Blankinship

Associate Professor

617 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

kblankin@temple.edu

Travis Blemings

Assistant Professor - Instructional

461 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Travis.blemings@temple.edu
Website

Michael Bognanno

Professor

813 Ritter Annex
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadelphia PA 19122

bognanno@temple.edu
Website

Davide Bortolato

Adjunct Instructor

525 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

davide.bortolato@temple.edu

Aryeh Botwinick

Professor

464 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

aryeh.botwinick@temple.edu
Website

Microsoft Office document icon Download CV (207.5 KB)

Gary Bowman

Associate Professor 

835 Ritter Annex
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadelphia PA 19122

gary.bowman@temple.edu

Dr. Lucy Bregman

Professor

628 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

bregman@temple.edu

Katie Brennan

Adjunct Assistant Professor

mary.brennan@temple.edu

Dr. Lisa Briand

Assistant Professor

Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th Street
Philadelphia PA 19122

lbriand@temple.edu
Website

Seth Bruggeman

Associate Professor
Director - Center for Public History

942 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

scbrug@temple.edu
Website

Kyle Burke

Postdoctoral Fellow, CENFAD/Department of History

928 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Center for the Study of Force and Diplomacy

kyle.burke@temple.edu

Andrew Buss

Deputy Chief Information Officer for Innovation Management, City of Philadelphia

Andrew.Buss@phila.gov

Gregory Byala

Assistant Professor - Instructional

1115 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

Byala@temple.edu

Michelle Byng

Associate Professor
Undergraduate Chair 

761 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19122

mbyng@temple.edu

PDF icon Download CV (684.93 KB)

Brantly Callaway

Assistant Professor

867 Ritter Annex
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadelphia PA 19122

brantly.callaway@temple.edu
Website

PDF icon Download CV (79.15 KB)

Pages