Faculty

Zain Abdullah

Associate Professor

Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

zain@temple.edu

Anna Adams

Budget Director, City of Philadelphia

anna.adams@temple.edu

Hiram Aldarondo

Associate Professor
Chair

427 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

haldaron@temple.edu

Joseph Alkus

Assistant Professor

660 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

j.alkus@temple.edu

PDF icon Download CV (234.88 KB)

Lauren Alloy

Professor
Laura H. Carnell Professor of Psychology

Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th St
Philadelphia PA 19122

lalloy@temple.edu
Website

Catherine Almon

Assistant Professor
Associate Director

1051 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

calmon@temple.edu

Philip Alperson

Professor of Philosophy, Emeritus Faculty
Senior Scholar, Center For Vietnamese Philosophy, Culture, and Society

716 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

alperson@temple.edu

Rebecca Alpert

Professor
Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs  

1219 Anderson Hall
1114 W Berks St.
Philadelphia PA 19122

Feinstein Center for American Jewish History

ralpert@temple.edu
Website

Michael Altimore

Professor - Instructional

735 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

michael.altimore@temple.edu

Microsoft Office document icon Download CV (25.5 KB)

Dr. Elizabeth Hayes Alvarez

Assistant Professor - Instructional

646 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

ehayes.alvarez@temple.edu
Website

Genevieve Amaral

Assistant Professor - Instructional
​Associate Director for Special Programs

217 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

g.amaral@temple.edu

Patricia Amberg-Blyskal

Former Director, Department of Veterans Affairs, New York Regional Office

pamberg-blyskal@temple.edu

Nilgün Anadolu-Okur

Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies

826 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

anadolu@temple.edu
Website

Max Andrucki

Assistant Professor - Instructional
Internship Coordinator

325B Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

max.andrucki@temple.edu

Jeff Antsen

Assistant Director
PhD Candidate

424 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

jeff.antsen@temple.edu
Website

Kevin Arceneaux

Professor

453 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

kevin.arceneaux@temple.edu
Website

PDF icon Download CV (139.92 KB)

Alira Ashvo-Muñoz

Assistant Professor - Instructional

430 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

aashvomu@temple.edu

Philip Atkins

Assistant Professor - Instruction

748 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

philip.Atkins@temple.edu

Melissa Auerbach

Assistant Professor - Instruction​al

Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th Street
Philadelphia PA 19122

melissa.auerbach@temple.edu

Kate Auerhahn

Associate Professor

554 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

auerhahn@temple.edu

PDF icon Download CV (223.18 KB)

Gerardo Augusto Lorenzino

Associate Professor

416 Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

augusto.lorenzino@temple.edu

Howard Avruhm Addison

Associate Professor - Instructional

213E Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

rabbia@temple.edu

File Download CV (26.83 KB)

Sidney Axinn

Professor of Philosophy, Emeritus Faculty

axinn@temple.edu

James Bachmeier

Assistant Professor 

743 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

james.bachmeier@temple.edu

File Download CV (124.11 KB)

Marcia Bailey

Associate Professor - Instructional

213A Anderson Hall
1114 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122

mbailey2@temple.edu

Pages